Email: committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk

Direct line: 01403 215465



Climate Action & Nature Recovery Policy Development Advisory Group

Thursday, 4th January, 2024 at 5.30 pm via Remote Access

Councillors: Colette Blackburn (Chair)

Emma Beard Dennis Livingstone

Peter van der Borgh Roger Noel
Claudia Fisher Josh Potts
Chris Franke John Trollope

Nick Grant

You are summoned to the meeting to transact the following business

Jane Eaton Chief Executive

Agenda

Page No.

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Notes of previous meeting

3 - 6

To receive the notes of the meeting held on 15 November 2023

To receive the following items relating to the policy development process:

3. Changes to the draft Climate Action Strategy

To receive the following service updates:

4. Development of "Wildways" across Horsham town

The Group will receive an update about areas of HDC land that have been identified for the mowing regime as part of developing wildlife corridors across the town.

5. Forward Plan Extract for the Climate Action & Nature Recovery Portfolio

7 - 10

To note the Forward Plan extract for the Climate Action & Nature Recovery portfolio